Note:

Meet MPs Meet MPs

Match
of the following fields:
MP First Name Last Name EMail Gender Constituency Political Party
Shimelis Abebaw shimelisa03@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Simeneh Mitiku simenehm03@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Ahmed Abtew ahmeda03@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Mulunesh Mekonnen muluneshm03@hopr.gov.et Female
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Adisalem Balema adisalemb01@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Mekale
EPRDF-TPLF
Ahmed Tusa ahmedt04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Shashemene-2
EPRDF-OPDO
Wakjira Tarfassa wakjiratk@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Digga Kolobo
EPRDF-OPDO
Abadula Gemeda abadulag04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Eteya
EPRDF-OPDO
Abadir Faris abadirfm@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Gechi-Borecha
EPRDF-OPDO
Melkamu Anbessa melkamuad@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Guyi Ganat
EPRDF-OPDO
Ahmed Abagisa ahmeda04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Seqacheqorsa 2
EPRDF-OPDO
Temesgen Bayissa temesgenbg@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Alibo
EPRDF-OPDO
Abdusamed Abdurehman abdusameda04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Kombolcha
EPRDF-OPDO
Ahmed Kedir ahmedk04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Sinana
EPRDF-OPDO
Abdulahi Esmayel abdulahie04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Giner
EPRDF-OPDO
Etefa Diba etefada@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Gidami
EPRDF-OPDO
Chernet H/Mariam cherneth04@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Gore
EPRDF-OPDO
Bizunesh Gudeta bizuneshgb@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Nunu
EPRDF-OPDO
Rabia Abamilki rabiaaa@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Goma 1
EPRDF-OPDO
Tigist Alemayehu tigistab@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Alemtena
EPRDF-OPDO