Note:

Meet MPs Meet MPs

Match
of the following fields:
MP First Name Last Name EMail Gender Constituency Political Party
Abadir Woyo abadirw04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Adaba
EPRDF-OPDO
Mohammed Yusuf mohammedy11@hopr.gov.et Male
Diredawa
Deri dawa 1
ESPDP
Abdulsemed Muhammed abdulsemedm11@hopr.gov.et Male
Diredawa
Deri dawa 2
EPRDF-OPDO
Nuria Abdurahman nuriaa09@hopr.gov.et Female
Harari
Jegol Special
HNL
Regassa Kefale regassak09@hopr.gov.et Male
Harari
Jegol Zuria&Hundeni
EPRDF-OPDO
Ojulu Gilo ojulug08@hopr.gov.et Male
Gambela
Gambela ketema
GPUDM
Dagim Molaghn dagimm08@hopr.gov.et Male
Gambela
Godere
GPUDM
Kong TuTlaw kongt08@hopr.gov.et Male
Gambela
Lare
GPUDM