Note:

Meet MPs Meet MPs

Match
of the following fields:
MP First Name Last Name EMail Gender Constituency Political Party
Mekete Nega meketena@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Meseret Abate mesereta03@hopr.gov.et Female
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Minas Hiruy minashs@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Mohammed Hasen mohammedha@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Nibert Fetahun nibertfm@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Shimelis Abebaw shimelisa03@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Simegn Adissu simegnaa@hopr.gov.et Female
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Simeneh Mitiku simenehma@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Tadesse Meselu tadessemd@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Wondale Tasew wondaletk@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Wondwosen Wogayehu wondwosenwd@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Yitayishe Abeje yitayisheag@hopr.gov.et Female
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Zeleke Mehari zelekemb@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Aklilu Getachew aklilugn@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Ahmed Abtew ahmeda03@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Eyasu Belachew eyasubt@hopr.gov.et Male
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Mulunesh Mekonnen muluneshm03@hopr.gov.et Female
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Adisalem Balema adisalemb01@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Mekale
EPRDF-TPLF
Ahmed Tusa ahmedt04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Shashemene-2
EPRDF-OPDO
Wakjira Tarfassa wakjiratk@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Digga Kolobo
EPRDF-OPDO