NB. Please click on the picture of your MP

Meet MPs Meet MPs

Match
of the following fields:
MP First Name Last Name EMail Gender Constituency Political Party
Teshome Eshetu teshomeeb@hopr.gov.et Male
-
-
Abay Tsehaye abayt01@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Selekleka
EPRDF-TPLF
Adhana Haile adhanaha@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Maichew
EPRDF-TPLF
Hadush Azenawu hadushag@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Tselemti
EPRDF-TPLF
Halefom Gidey halefomgb@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Mereb leh
EPRDF-TPLF
Kassa Gugssa kassagm@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Seharte Sameria
EPRDF-TPLF
Kiros Weldemichael kirosww@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Werkamba
EPRDF-TPLF
Mana Abrha manaaw@hopr.gov.et Female
Tigray
Atsbiwenberta
EPRDF-TPLF
Tsiwahab Tadesse tsiwahabtt@hopr.gov.et Female
Tigray
Shiraro
EPRDF-TPLF
Winta Teklu wintatt@hopr.gov.et Male
Tigray
Gulmakda
EPRDF-TPLF
Moyale Ali moyalea02@hopr.gov.et Male
Afar
Amibara
ANDP
Ali Mohammed alima@hopr.gov.et Male
Afar
Asayta
ANDP
Emeli Hameau emelih02@hopr.gov.et Female
Afar
Gewane
ANDP
Mohammed Bolko mohammedb02@hopr.gov.et Male
Afar
Gulina
ANDP
Hassen Abdulkadir hassena02@hopr.gov.et Male
Afar
dubti
ANDP
Esmael Ali esmaela02@hopr.gov.et Male
Afar
Aba�ala
ANDP
Hawa Ali hawaa02@hopr.gov.et Female
Afar
Awash Fantale
ANDP
Kadafu Aidaeis kadafua02@hopr.gov.et Male
Afar
Dalfgi
ANDP
Abayneh Telake abaynehtl@hopr.gov.et Male
Amhara
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM
Abeba Yosef abebayh@hopr.gov.et Female
-
Amhara
EPRDF-ANDM