NB. Please click on the picture of your MP

Meet MPs Meet MPs

Match
of the following fields:
MP First Name Last Name EMail Gender Constituency Political Party
Tigist Haile tigisthg@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Meta Robi
EPRDF-OPDO
Matsenta Kebede matsentakf@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Enango Bila
EPRDF-OPDO
Konjit Bekele konjitbb@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Jeledu
EPRDF-OPDO
Rukiya Uke rukiyaub@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Shahemene-1
EPRDF-OPDO
Abebaye Gezahegne abebayegf@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Bilo-nopa
EPRDF-OPDO
Tadelech Kebede tadelechkh@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Wuchale Jidda
EPRDF-OPDO
Abonesh Mosisa aboneshm04@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Yubdo
EPRDF-OPDO
Hamziya Jemal hamziyajh@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Jarra
EPRDF-OPDO
Jemila Sinbru jemilast@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Kokosa
EPRDF-OPDO
Bedru Mohammednur bedruma@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Dembi
EPRDF-OPDO
Mustefa Worku mustefawt@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Chora
EPRDF-OPDO
Abadir Woyo abadirwl@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Adaba
EPRDF-OPDO
Sufian Ahmed sufiana04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Harewacha
EPRDF-OPDO
Munna Ahmed munnaa04@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Haremaya 2
EPRDF-OPDO
Abiy Ahmed abiya04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
Goma
EPRDF-OPDO
Fetiya Yesuf fetiyaya@hopr.gov.et Female
Oromia
Chiro 3
EPRDF-OPDO
Mohammed Ahmed mohammedah04@hopr.gov.et Male
Oromia
chelenko-1
EPRDF-OPDO
Ahmed Shide ahmeds05@hopr.gov.et Male
Somali
CHERETI
ESPDP
Fathia Ahmed fathiaa05@hopr.gov.et Female
Somali
Aysha
ESPDP
Kamil Ahmed kamila05@hopr.gov.et Female
Somali
Galdi
ESPDP